Explore the public record ↗

Douglas C Newell

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF POULSBO

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 21, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Mutual Funds and ETFSMerrill Lynchinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗