Explore the public record ↗

Andrew Reding

COUNTY CHARTER REVIEW COMMISSIONER · WHATCOM CO

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 21, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checkingBanner Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsBanner Bankbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
BusinessBanner Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsAlly Bankbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Money Market SavingsAlly Bankbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsAlliant Credit Unionbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Certificate of DepositAlliant Credit Unionbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
SecuritiesAlly Investinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Securities (Roth IRA)Ally Investinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
iShares Gold Trust · IAUInvestmentsstocksfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Gold Miners ETF · GOAUInvestmentsstocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
US TIPS ETF · SCHPInvestmentsstocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Vanguard Extended Duration Treasury ETF · EDVInvestmentsstocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Claymore Global Water ETF · CGWInvestmentsstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
iShares MSCI Global Metals & Mining Producers ETF · PICKInvestmentsstocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗