Explore the public record ↗

Leonard Young

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · FOREST PRACTICES BOARD-DNR

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 20, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Oct 1, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checking/savingsBank of Americabank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
savingsWashington State Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
preferred depositMerrillinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
PERS 3 - defined contributionWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Deferred CompensationWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
securities, cashFidelityinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗