Explore the public record ↗

COLLEEN M. McAleer

PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF PORT ANGELES

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 20, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingFirst Federal Savings & Loanbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
stock bondsValic Financial Advisorsinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
stocks bonds mutual funds SEPAmerican Funds-VALICinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Vanguard Institutional Stock Market Index Fund · VITPX529 College Savings Fundstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard Total International Stock Index Fund · VTPSX529 College Savings Fundstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
UnitsIntergalacticself investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗