Explore the public record ↗

MARK L Ericks

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF CHELAN

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 20, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Checking, SavingBECUbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
LEOFF RetirementState of Washington - Dept of Retirementinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
PERS RetirementState of Washington - Dept of Retirementinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
PERS RetirementState of Washington - Dept of Retirementinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Wa GEt · WAState of Washington - GET 529stocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗