Explore the public record ↗
Susan Fisch
COUNTY CHARTER REVIEW COMMISSIONER · CLALLAM CO
← Washington filingsFiled Feb 20, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingCredit Union of Colorado | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsCredit Union of Colorado | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsCredit Union of Colorado | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsCredit Union of Colorado | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingWells Fargo | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SAvingsWells Fargo | bank account | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| StocksWells Fargo | investment | filer, spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |
| StocksWells Fargo | investment | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| StocksWells Fargo | investment | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| StocksWells Fargo | investment | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| AnnuityWells Fargo | investment | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| PensionColorado PERA | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | $100,000 – $199,999 |
| Scholars Choice · NOTAP529 College Invest | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |