Explore the public record ↗

Brett L. Wittner

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF FIRCREST

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 20, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingAmerica's Credit Unionbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRACharles Schwabbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRA401Go, LLCbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRAPaine Financial Servicesinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗