Explore the public record ↗

Susan Gardner Deyo

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · LACONNER SD 311

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 20, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checkingbank of americabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
securitiesDA DAVIDSONinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
stocksmorgan stanleyinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
401kFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
ibm · ibmpersonalstocksfiler$500,000 – $749,999$30,000 – $59,999
amazon · amznpersonalstocksfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
nike · NKEpersonalstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
alphabet · GOOGLpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
stocksBlue Daisy Gardens LLCself investmentfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗