Explore the public record ↗

Dawn Eychaner

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 20, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
PERS Plan 3 - stocks/bonds - and deferred compWA Dept. of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
stocksMerrill Lynchinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
n/a · NADream Ahead 529 College Savings Planstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗