Explore the public record ↗

ERIC M THOMAS

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · JOINT LEG AUDIT & REVIEW COMM

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 20, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
BankingWashington State Employee Credit Unionbank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
PERS 3Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Deferred CompDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
College 529Sumday Collegeinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Roth IRAFidelityinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Education AccountFidelityinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
PERSDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Deferred CompensationDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Investment AccountFidelityinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Fidelity 529Fidelityinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Roth IRAFidelityinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Mutual FundFidelityinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗