Explore the public record ↗

Jennifer L. Fassbender

DISTRICT COURT JUDGE · SPOKANE CO DIST CT-SPOKANE

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 17, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Feb 8, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Savings and CheckingSpokane Teachers Credit Unionbank accountfiler$750,000 – $999,999$100,000 – $199,999
LifeThrivent Financialinsurancefiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
RetirementCapital Groupinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
RetirementWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
RetirementNationwide Retirement Solutionsinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗