Explore the public record ↗

BARBARA JENSEN

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · SKAGIT HOSP DIST 01

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 17, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingCashmere Valley Bankbank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsCashmere Valley Bankbank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsPeoples Bank of Washingtonbank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Diversified portfolioRW Bairdinvestmentspouse, filer$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Google · GOOGRetirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Microsoft · MSFTRetirementstocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Amazon · AMZNRetirementstocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Private stock ownershipRW Bairdself investmentspouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗