Explore the public record ↗

Dave Olson

MAYOR · CITY OF EDGEWOOD

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingKey Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsKey Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
LifeMass Mutualinsurancefiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Whole LifeMass Mutualinsurancefiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
HSAFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
BrokerageCharles Schwabinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Roth IRAB. Riley Wealth Managmentinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
ETF'sAltruist Financial LLCinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
K-1 investment in Broadway MusicalShowtown Theatricalsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Alaska Air Group · ALKBrokeragestocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Atlantic Power and Infrastructure · AWSLBrokeragestocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Duff and Phelps · DPGBrokeragestocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Penn Entertainment · PENNBrokeragestocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Smile Direct Club · SDCBrokeragestocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Gazprom · GAZPBrokeragestocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Exxon · XOMBrokeragestocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Amazon · AMZNRoth IRAstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Microsoft · MSFTRoth IRAstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗