Explore the public record ↗

Jessica Giner

MUNICIPAL COURT JUDGE · RENTON MUNICIPAL COURT

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsCapital Onebank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsBank of Americabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
401kFidelityinvestmentspouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
StockFidelityinvestmentspouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
IRAFidelityinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
HSAFidelityinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
PERSWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
my529 Educational Savings · UTSTXEducational Savingsstocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗