Explore the public record ↗

Ann M. McQuade

REGENT/TRUSTEE · BELLINGHAM TECHNICAL COLLEGE

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingPeoples Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
529Schwabinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
blackrock · BSTretirementstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗