Explore the public record ↗
Curtis McGary
COUNTY CORONER · FRANKLIN CO
← Washington filingsFiled Feb 11, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingGesa Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsGesa Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Saving AccountMarcus by Goldman Sachs | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Certificate of depositMarcus by Goldman Sachs | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 401 KEdward Jones | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| PersDepartment of Retirement System | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| money marketEdward Jones | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| BondsEdward Jones | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |