Explore the public record ↗

Kelly Mauck

COUNTY ASSESSOR · ISLAND CO

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 10, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Jan 9, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingWells Fargo Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Roth IRACharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
LEOFF RetirementWashington State Dept of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Vanguard · VOTCustodial Accountstocksdependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard S&P 500 · VOOCustodial Accountstocksdependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
Tesla · TSLARetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Boeing · BARetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Amazon · AMZNRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Microsoft · MSFTRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Nividia · NVDARetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Google · GOOGRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Defiance Daily Short ETF · IBITRetirementstocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗