Explore the public record ↗
James B. Smith
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE · CLARK CO DISTRICT COURT
← Washington filingsFiled Feb 7, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Feb 6, 2026
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingChase Bank | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| checkingColumbia Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| savingColumbia Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingHancock Whitney | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| checkingHancock Whitney | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsAmerican Express | bank account | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingGerman American. Bank | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingGerman American. Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| stocks and securitiesDepartment of Retirement Services - PERS | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| stocks, bonds, securitiesAmeriprise | investment | filer | $750,000 – $999,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| securitiesVanguard | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| securitiesVanguard | investment | spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SecuritiesLincoln Financial Deferred Compensation | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |