Explore the public record ↗

Daniel S. Toepper

PUBLIC UTILITY COMMISSIONER · JEFFERSON PUD 01

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 7, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Life Pro+ Advantage Fixed Index Universal Life Insurance PolicyAllianz Life Insurance Company of North Americainsurancefiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Life Pro+ Advantage Fixed Index Universal Life Insurance PolicyAllianz Life Insurance Company of North Americainsurancespouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Annuity/LifeAthene Annuity and Life Companyinsurancefiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Annuity/LifeAthene Annuity and Life Companyinsurancespouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Roth IRAUSA Financial Exchangeinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Roth IRAUSA Financial Exchangeinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
401KVanguardinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRARaymond Jamesinvestmentspouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
Roth IRARaymond Jamesinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRAUSA Financial Exchangeinvestmentspouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗