Explore the public record ↗

Robin Dan Campbell

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · KING CO HOSP DIST 2 KIRKLAND

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 5, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingUMB Bank, N.A.bank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Line of Credit CheckingUMB Bank, N.A.bank accountfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or more$0 – $29,999
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
StocksMorgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or more$60,000 – $99,999
Stocks and BondsMorgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or more$100,000 – $199,999
BondsMorgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler, spouse$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
IRAMorgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
IRAMorgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
529 AccountMorgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRAMorgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
StockMorgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
StockTrojan Storage of Burbank LLCself investmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Trojan Storage of Oregon City, LLCTrojan Storage of Burbank LLCself investmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Trojan Storage Fund 2019, LLCTrojan Storage of Burbank LLCself investmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
StocksAptitude Medical Systemsself investmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Simple Agreement for Future EquityEnergy Audit Inc.self investmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗