Explore the public record ↗
Marc S. Straub
COUNTY COMMISSIONER · DOUGLAS CO
← Washington filingsFiled Feb 4, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Jan 1, 2026
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsChase Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingChase Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingChase Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Traditional IRAEdward Jones | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Traditional IRAEdward Jones | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Savings AccountEdward Jones | bank account | spouse, filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Simple IRAEdward Jones | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsCashmere Valley Bank | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CLP SharesMAD Energy | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Stock; BondsVoya Financial | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Standard HRA PlanGallagher Benefit Services Inc | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |