Explore the public record ↗

Tom Konis

COUNTY ASSESSOR · SPOKANE CO

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 3, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Jan 20, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsJP Morgan Chasebank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
InvestmentMML Investors Servicesinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Differed CompNationwideinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗