Explore the public record ↗

Chad M. Enright

COUNTY PROSECUTOR · KITSAP CO

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 2, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Jan 8, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Savings AccountJP Morgan Chasebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Savings accountAlly Bankbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
RetirementWashington Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
RetirementFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
StocksAlly Bankinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
INDIVIDUAL RETIREMENT ACCOUNTAlly Bankinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Apple · AAPLPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
AMAZON · AMZNPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
BOEING · BAPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
CHARGPOINT · CHPTPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
DUPONT · DDPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
DISNEY · DISPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
ELECTRONIC ARTS · EAPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
FORD · FPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
MICROSOFT · MSFTPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
NORWEGIAN CRUISE · NCLHPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
NVIDIA · NVDAPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
PALANTIR · PLTRPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
PELETON · PTONPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
ROBLOX · RBLXPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
SNOWFLAKE · SNOWPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
TESLA · TSLAPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
UPS · UPSPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗