Explore the public record ↗

JUSTIN M EVANS

FIRE COMMISSIONER · EAST PIERCE FIRE AND RESCUE *

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 2, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsBECUbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
STOCKETRADEinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
401KPRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUPinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
College InvestmentFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗