Explore the public record ↗

Jason Heinz

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · EASTMONT SD 206

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 2, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Jan 12, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsUS Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Roth IRACountry Financialinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗