Explore the public record ↗

Sarah Murphy

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · LOPEZ SD 144

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 2, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Jan 1, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsUSAAbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
CDCharles Schwab Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Stocks/bondsVanguardinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Stocks/bondsVanguardinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Stocks and bondsCharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
3M · MMMPersonalstocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
F5 · FFIVPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Meta · METAPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗