Explore the public record ↗

Leonard J. Feldman

APPEALS COURT JUDGE · APPEALS, COURT OF DIV I

← Washington filings

Filed Jan 31, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Managed retirement planThe Retirement Plan Companyinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
Managed retirement planStoel Rives Retirement Planinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999$0 – $29,999
Managed retirement planWashington Department of Retirement Savingsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
BrokerageNational Financial Servicesinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999$30,000 – $59,999
Stocks, bonds, and mutual fundsCharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or more$60,000 – $99,999
Apple · AAPLStockstocksfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Amazon · AMZNStockstocksfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Microsoft · MSFTStockstocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗