Explore the public record ↗
BLOOM RICHARD W
CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF WEST RICHLAND
← Washington filingsFiled Jan 29, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsAmerican Express Bank | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingBank of America | bank account | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingChase | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingUS Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| LifeNew York Life | insurance | spouse, filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Mutual fundsVanguard Investments | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Mutual funds Individual 529 College SavingsVanguard Investments | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Mutual FundMerrill EDGE | investment | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Mutual FundsArk Wealth Management | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Mutual FundsArk Wealth Management | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Mutual FundsVanguard Investments | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings · NCLHIRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Oklo Inc · OKLOPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| TREX inc · TREXRetirement | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |