Explore the public record ↗

Megan Tudor

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Jan 28, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Checking and savingsWashington State Employee Credit Union (WSECU)bank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
IRA CashMorgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
StocksVanguardinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Target Retirement Fund · VTTSXPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
FTSE Social Index Fund · VFTAXPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Federal Money Market Fund · VMFXXPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Roth IRA Retirement · MSSBCRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗