Explore the public record ↗

Samuel Tye Menser

COUNTY COMMISSIONER · THURSTON CO

← Washington filings

Filed Jan 21, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Jan 14, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsOlympia Federal Savingsbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Venture Annuity (Lifestyle Growth MVP Portfolio)John Hancock Life Insurance Companyinsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
SIMPLE-IRAFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Mutual Fund (Wellington)Vanguardinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
State pension (vested)Alaska Public Employees Retirement Systeminvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
PERS 2 State PensionWashington State Dept. of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
529 College SavingsGET Program-WAinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
PERS 2 State PensionWashington State Dept. of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Deferred Compensation AccountWashington State Dept. of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗