Explore the public record ↗

Monty D. Cobb

SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE · MASON CO SUPERIOR COURT

← Washington filings

Filed Jan 20, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
State RetirementPERSinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
HSA (associate w/ state health plan)WA HCAinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗