Explore the public record ↗
Carolyn Brock
FIRE COMMISSIONER · LEWIS FIRE PROT DIST 01
← Washington filingsFiled Jan 18, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsBECU | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| savingsSecurity State Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsUSAA | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 401 (k)Fidelity Investments | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |