Explore the public record ↗
Neeloofar Jenks
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled Jan 14, 2026 · Period Jan 5, 2025 – Jan 4, 2026
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingBank of America | bank account | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Long-term CareSecurian Financial | insurance | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| 401(k) - Mutual FundsFidelity Investments | investment | filer, spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $0 – $29,999 |
| Mutual fundsNew York College Savings Plan | investment | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| C3.ai · AIStocks | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Apple · AAPLStocks | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Costco · COSTStocks | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Amazon.com · AMZNStocks | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Microsoft · MSFTStocks | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Mastercard · MAStocks | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Intel · INTCStocks | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Advanced Micro Devices · AMDStocks | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Northeast Bank · NBNStocks | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| US Treasuries · USTUS Treasuries | stocks | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Fidelity Money Market · FDZXXCash, Money Market | stocks | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Venture FundYR Investments | self investment | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Venture FundThe Yard Ventures | self investment | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Venture FundAudacious Ventures | self investment | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Real Estate FundUrban Capital Community Investment Fund | self investment | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Real Estate FundYork Real Estate Fund | self investment | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Private Equity - Restricted Stock UnitsTanium Restricted Stock Units | self investment | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Real Estate FundFundrise | self investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |