Explore the public record ↗

Chelsea Mason-Placek

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · Washington State Board for Community and Technical Colleges

← Washington filings

Filed Jan 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
ChelseaBECUbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
401kFidelityinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
529 AccountsFidelityinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401kNorthwestern Mutualinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
401KMilliman Inc.investmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗