Explore the public record ↗
KARIN FROST BLAKLEY
CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF NEWCASTLE
← Washington filingsFiled Jan 12, 2026 · Period Jan 6, 2025 – Jan 5, 2026
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingHomeStreet | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingHomeStreet | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Money MarketHomeStreet | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| savingsHomeStreet | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsHomeStreet | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingHomeStreet | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingHomeStreet | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsBECU | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| LifeBrighthouse Financial | insurance | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| AnnuityAllianz | insurance | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| American Balanced · ABLAXInvestments | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| American Mutual Fund · AMRMXInvestments | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Capital World Growth · CWGIXInvestments | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Principal Cap Appre. · CMNWXInvestments | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Growth Fund of Am. · AGTHXInvestments | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Avis · CARInvestments | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Cisco · CSCOInvestments | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Gilead · GILDInvestments | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Microsoft · MSFTInvestments | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Moderna · MRNAInvestments | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Oracle · ORCLInvestments | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Travel Plus Leisure · TNLInvestments | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Wyndham · WHInvestments | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| AB Small Cap · QUAYRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| AB Discover · CHCYXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| AB Large Cap · APGYRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Allspring Mid Cap · WFMIXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Amazon · AMZNRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Aristotle Floating Rate · PLFDXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Blackrock Real Est. · BIREXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Blackrock Eg. Div · MADVXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Blackrock HY · BHYIXRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Bluerock To. In. · TIPWXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Capital Inc. · CAIFXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Catalyst Millburn · MBXIXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Columbia ETF · REVSRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Col. Sel. LC · CSVSXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Colu. Selig. Tech · CCIZXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Dis. Mid Value · JVMIXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Div. Growth · PRDGXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Fin. Services · PRISXRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| First Trust VI ladder · BUFRRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| First Trust Vest Ladder · BUFQRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| First Trust WCM Foc. · WCMGRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Floating Rate · CSHIXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| TRPrice Growth · PRGFXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Harbor Cap. App. · HACAXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Horizon Multi Fac. · HSMNXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Intrinsic Val. · NINLXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| iShares Rus mid · IWPRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Leader Tot. Return · LCTIXRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Loomis Growth · LSGRXRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Loomis Inv. Bond · LSIIXRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| MFS Blended Res. · BRXIXRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Microsoft · MSFTRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Mirova Global · ESGYXRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Natixis US · NESYXRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Pacer US Cash Cows · COWZRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Pimco Stocksplus · PTOPXRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Pimcoi Stocksplus · PIUHXRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Pimco US Small · PCKPXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Royce Small · RYPNXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| TRowe S&T · PRSCXRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| TRowe Cap App · PRWCXRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vaneck Trust · MOATRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |