Explore the public record ↗

chad r arcand

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · NORTHPORT SD 211

← Washington filings

Filed Jan 9, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
lifeUS Militaryinsurancespouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
ROTH IRAFidelityinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
ROTH IRAFidelityinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
ROTH IRATSPinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗