Explore the public record ↗

Roger C Henderson

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF GIG HARBOR

← Washington filings

Filed Jan 12, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsSound Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Primary Checking AcctSound Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Strategic Reserve AcctSound Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
IRA AccountAmeriprise Financial Services Inc.investmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
TOD AccountAmeriprise Financial Services Inc.investmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
ROTH IRAAmeriprise Financial Services Inc.investmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Investment Brokerage AccountAmeriprise Financial Services Inc.investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
PensionOffice of Personnel Management - Retirement Operationsinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$30,000 – $59,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗