Explore the public record ↗

Marissa Ann Chavez

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

← Washington filings

Filed Jan 10, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Jan 9, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
LifePacific Lifeinsurancefiler, spouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
College savings (529) plansAmerican Fundsinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRALPL Financial-BECUinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
PensionPEBBinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗