Explore the public record ↗

Sharon Susan Erickson

PUBLIC UTILITY COMMISSIONER · CLARK PUBLIC UTILITIES

← Washington filings

Filed Jan 8, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingWells Fargobank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsWells Fargobank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsStar One Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
401KFidelityinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401KEmpower Retirementinvestmentfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Roth IRAVanguardinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗