Explore the public record ↗

Shannon Lee Braddock

REGENT/TRUSTEE · Seattle Colleges; COUNTY EXECUTIVE · KING CO

← Washington filings

Filed Jan 7, 2026 · Period Apr 1, 2024 – Mar 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Equities/ETFAltruist Financial LLCinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Rollover IRAAltruist Financial LLCinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Stocks - deferred compensation planT Rowe Priceinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Stocks/Mutual Funds/401KAltruistinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
Stocks/Mutual FundsAltruistinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Stocks/deferred compensationT Rowe Priceinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗