Explore the public record ↗

ROBBERT THOMAS L

FIRE COMMISSIONER · YAKIMA FIRE PROT DIST 06

← Washington filings

Filed Jan 3, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Jun 30, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checking ,savings, investmentsKeycorpbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
401KDRSbank accountspouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
lifenew york lifeinsurancefiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRA/brokerageKey Investmentsinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
keycorp · KEYpersonalstocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗