Explore the public record ↗

Thomas A Sutich

FIRE COMMISSIONER · PIERCE FIRE PROT DIST 05

← Washington filings

Filed Jan 2, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsSound credit unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Certificate of deposit. , money marketEdward Jones investingbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
RetirementSocial securityinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
RetirementSocial securityinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
RetirementWash. State dept. of retirement systemsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗