Explore the public record ↗

Joe Cotta

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF PASCO

← Washington filings

Filed Dec 23, 2025 · Period Sep 15, 2024 – Sep 14, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Defered Profit Sharing PlanFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401K PlanFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
PensionSte. Michelle Wine Estates Ltd.investmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
stocksThree Rivers Financial Groupinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
StockSeasons Coffee Roasters INCself investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗