Explore the public record ↗

Erika Borg

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · BAINBRIDGE ISLAND SD 303

← Washington filings

Filed Dec 15, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Sep 25, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
IRAMorgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
College SavingsCapital Groupinvestmentdependent$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗