Explore the public record ↗
Jacob Church
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled Nov 26, 2025 · Period Nov 19, 2024 – Nov 18, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingKey Bank | bank account | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Business CheckingUS Bank | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsUS Bank | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingUS Bank | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsUS Bank | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingUS Bank | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Roth IRAEdward Jones | investment | filer, spouse, dependent | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Roth IRAEdward Jones | investment | filer, spouse, dependent | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Traditional Roth IRAEdward Jones | investment | filer, spouse, dependent | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| College 529Edward Jones | investment | filer, spouse, dependent | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| LEOFFDRS | investment | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| PERSDRS | investment | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Deferred Comp 457Nationwide | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |