Explore the public record ↗

Matthew Welander

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · SHELTON SD 309

← Washington filings

Filed Oct 29, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2021 – Dec 31, 2021

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Retirement AccountEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
PensionWashington Department of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗