Explore the public record ↗

Daniel B. Kieta

PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF BROWNSVILLE 2; PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF BROWNSVILLE 2

← Washington filings

Filed Oct 28, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Aug 12, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsBECUbank accountspouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingBECUbank accountspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
CheckingBECUbank accountspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
SavingsBank of Americabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
LEOFF 2 PensionWA Dept of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Deferred Comp ( Stocks )Nationwide Retirement Solutionsinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
529 Prepaid College Tuition ProgramWashington State GET Programinvestmentdependent$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Charles Schwab · NVDAPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗