Explore the public record ↗

Ryan James Simonis

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

← Washington filings

Filed Oct 13, 2025 · Period Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Roth IRATIAAinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
WA PERS Plan 3Washington State Investment Boardinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗