Explore the public record ↗
Chuenchom S. Greacen
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled Sep 29, 2025 · Period Aug 13, 2024 – Aug 12, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsLendingClub | bank account | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| checkingBanner Bank | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| stocks, bondsVanguard | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| stocks, bonds, securitiesVanguard | investment | spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |
| checkingGreenFi | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Costco · COST | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Reddit · RDDT | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| cooperative shareLopez Common Ground Association | other | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |