Explore the public record ↗

Jisha Govin

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed Aug 30, 2025 · Period Aug 21, 2024 – Aug 20, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsCapitalOnebank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingCapitalOnebank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Certificate of DepositCapitalOnebank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
ETF FundsFidelityinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
StocksFidelityinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
401kFidelityinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
StocksMorgan Stanleyinvestmentspouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
401kFidelityinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
CheckingWells Fargobank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗